Städtische

Friedrich-List-Wirtschaftsschule

Bild folgt

Name

Fach

E-Mail

Sprechstunde

Bihler, Udo
E, GSK, SK
udo.bihler@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mo: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Bogdahn, Meike
D, E
meike.bogdahn@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Fr: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Bormann, Renate
BSK
ws-friedrich-list@muenchen.de
Do: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Cossaro, Marco
BSK, ÜBU
marco.cossaro@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Feiner, Rupert
M, SP
rupert.feiner@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Hartmann, Korbinian
M
korbinian.hartmann@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Di: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Heumann, Manuel
M, SP
man.heumann@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mo: 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr
Hornberger, Anne-Kathrin
anne.hornberger@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Kestel, Dagmar-Cornelia
BSK, IV
dagmarcorneli@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mo: 08:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Kopietz, Rebecca
BSK, E, ÜBU
rebecca.kopietz@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Lang, Benjamin
BSK, M
benjamin.lang@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Di: 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr
Leue, Kathrin
D, ETH, SP
kathrin.leue@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Do: 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr
Nawrath, Cornelia
D, GSK, SK
cornelia.nawrath@muenchen.de
Fr: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Peschke, Stephanie
BSK, ÜBU
stephanie.peschke@muenchen.de
nach Vereinbarung
Pfeiffer, Isabella
BSK, M, ÜBU
isabella.breitmoser@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Schaar, Melanie
BSK, IV, ÜBU
melanie.schaar@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mo: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Stark, Rainer
D, E, ETH
ra.stark@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Vrecko, Andrea
BSK, ÜBU
andrea.vrecko@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Dr. L'hoste, Sibylle
ETH
sibylle.lhoste@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Wax, Monika
E, GSK, SK
monika.wax@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Di: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Weisky, Daniel
BSK, ÜBU, WiGeo
daniel.weisky@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 08:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Widmann, Anton
BSK, ÜBU
widmann.toni@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mi: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Wilke, Eva-Maria
BSK, D, Schulpsychologin
e.wilke@muenchen.de
nach Vereinbarung
Wolfsmüller, Andreas
IV
andreas.wolfsmueller@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Ime:
Bihler, Udo
Title:
E, GSK, SK
Email:
udo.bihler@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mo: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Ime:
Bogdahn, Meike
Title:
D, E
Email:
meike.bogdahn@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Fr: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Bormann, Renate
Title:
BSK
Email:
ws-friedrich-list@muenchen.de
Mobile:
Do: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Ime:
Cossaro, Marco
Title:
BSK, ÜBU
Email:
marco.cossaro@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Ime:
Feiner, Rupert
Title:
M, SP
Email:
rupert.feiner@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Hartmann, Korbinian
Title:
M
Email:
korbinian.hartmann@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Di: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Heumann, Manuel
Title:
M, SP
Email:
man.heumann@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mo: 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr
Ime:
Hornberger, Anne-Kathrin
Title:
Email:
anne.hornberger@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Ime:
Kestel, Dagmar-Cornelia
Title:
BSK, IV
Email:
dagmarcorneli@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mo: 08:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Ime:
Kopietz, Rebecca
Title:
BSK, E, ÜBU
Email:
rebecca.kopietz@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Lang, Benjamin
Title:
BSK, M
Email:
benjamin.lang@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Di: 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr
Ime:
Leue, Kathrin
Title:
D, ETH, SP
Email:
kathrin.leue@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Do: 10:30 - 11:15 Uhr
Ime:
Nawrath, Cornelia
Title:
D, GSK, SK
Email:
cornelia.nawrath@muenchen.de
Mobile:
Fr: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Ime:
Peschke, Stephanie
Title:
BSK, ÜBU
Email:
stephanie.peschke@muenchen.de
Mobile:
nach Vereinbarung
Ime:
Pfeiffer, Isabella
Title:
BSK, M, ÜBU
Email:
isabella.breitmoser@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Ime:
Schaar, Melanie
Title:
BSK, IV, ÜBU
Email:
melanie.schaar@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mo: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Stark, Rainer
Title:
D, E, ETH
Email:
ra.stark@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Vrecko, Andrea
Title:
BSK, ÜBU
Email:
andrea.vrecko@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Ime:
Dr. L'hoste, Sibylle
Title:
ETH
Email:
sibylle.lhoste@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 09:45 - 10:30 Uhr
Ime:
Wax, Monika
Title:
E, GSK, SK
Email:
monika.wax@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Di: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Ime:
Weisky, Daniel
Title:
BSK, ÜBU, WiGeo
Email:
daniel.weisky@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 08:45 - 9:30 Uhr
Ime:
Widmann, Anton
Title:
BSK, ÜBU
Email:
widmann.toni@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile:
Mi: 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr
Ime:
Wilke, Eva-Maria
Title:
BSK, D, Schulpsychologin
Email:
e.wilke@muenchen.de
Mobile:
nach Vereinbarung
Ime:
Wolfsmüller, Andreas
Title:
IV
Email:
andreas.wolfsmueller@flws.muenchen.musin.de
Mobile: